Clownsville News: Moody Good Album Previews


Last november we featured the first interview Moody Good ever did. In this interview he announced a full lenght album to be released later in 2014. Time flies when your having fun: You can now listen to little clips of the album and pre-order the album on iTunes! The release date is set at the 2nd of june 2014!

The album will be called ‘Moody Good’ and will be released on MTA records in collaboration with Owsla. The album will contain a lot of features and different styles. Ranging from banging dubstep to soulfull RNB influenced tracks. The clips sound very promosing and we are stoked for the full release! Check the album teaser now:

Moody Good – ‘Moody Good’ Tracklist:

1. “Eulogy for the Janitor”
2. “Grumbles n Sparkles” (feat. Rejjie Snow & Joshua Idehen)
3. “Living Off the High” (feat. Harleighblu)
4. “Musicbx” (feat. Eryn Allen Kane)
5. “Ziambey” (feat. Big Narstie)
6. “Eulogy for the Caretaker”
7. “Kings Cross (feat. Yadi)
8. “Docbond”
9. “Hotplate” (feat. Knytro)
10. “Raindrips” (feat. Ruby Lee Ryder)
11. “Rizzlateef”
12. “Beebears Violinterlude”
13. “Bubbles” (feat. Harleighblue)
14. “Eulogy for the Concierge”
15. “The March of the Hallowed Duck”